Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

New Year's Mas...

2
3
4
5

Adoration of t...

Fund Raiser Me...

6
7
8
9
10

Youth Formatio...

11

Pastoral Counc...

12

Adoration of t...

13
14
15
16
17

Church Office...

18
19

Adoration of t...

20
21
22
23
24

Youth Formatio...

25
26

Adoration of t...

27
28
29

Cook-Off Fest

30
31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • New Year's Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Fund Raiser Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Youth Formation Classes

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Church Office is Closed

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 All day

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Youth Formation Classes

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Cook-Off Fest

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM