Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15
16

17
18

19

20
21
22

23
24

25

26
27
28
29
30
31

    

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • IGiveCatholic

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 All day

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Every Wednesday the Blessed Sacrament is exposed for Adoration in the Chapel from 8:00 a.m. ending with Benediction at 9:00 p.m. We urge you to take advantage of this opportunity to offer special prayers and adoration to Our Lord in the Eucharist by spending some time with Him in the Chapel.

  • Christmas pageant

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    and 6 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Bayou Bell Ringers Concert

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • 10th & 11th Grade Retreat

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Baptism

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Councils Christmas Social

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Every Wednesday the Blessed Sacrament is exposed for Adoration in the Chapel from 8:00 a.m. ending with Benediction at 9:00 p.m. We urge you to take advantage of this opportunity to offer special prayers and adoration to Our Lord in the Eucharist by spending some time with Him in the Chapel.

  • Staff Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • A Christmas Celebration

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • CCD Class

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Every Wednesday the Blessed Sacrament is exposed for Adoration in the Chapel from 8:00 a.m. ending with Benediction at 9:00 p.m. We urge you to take advantage of this opportunity to offer special prayers and adoration to Our Lord in the Eucharist by spending some time with Him in the Chapel.

  • The Light is On/Confession

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • K.C. Council Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • RCIA

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Baptism

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    6 PM and 11:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    No evening Mass

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • New Years Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM